Fuck that new girl that’s been in your bed

“Fuck that new girl that’s been in your bed
and when you’re in her, I know I’m in your head”

is it legal to wetdream JoJo now? She’s older than the youngest Kardashian so that’s a nod. Plus she’s covered and spinned Drake’s ‘Marvin’s Room’ which dropped last week. Now this is CONTRO and you’re gonna unfollow me on Twitter and cyber-bully me with angry emoticons >:_(

BUT. I like it better than Drake’s version, I think it’s wayyyy better. (Had to avoid writing ‘I’m just saying Jo Jo’s done betttttter) it has some deep rooted emotions that makes me thing this girl got JACKED by some dickhead who moved his less psycho, less child star new GF into their sheets when she away on Mickey Mouse Club tour.  It sounds achey and bitter and FCKED off with some kind of break up fckry. I wanna get drunk with her and set fire to his house like Lisa Left Eye Lopez  did way back in ’94.  I FEEL U GURL.

Soz Drake >;-(

~ by milkteef on June 15, 2011.

10 Responses to “Fuck that new girl that’s been in your bed”

  1. i fucking love it !!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

  2. its to die 4 xx

  3. I fuckin love her i now the whole song.

  4. fuck that new girl wich is me

  5. i not understand really how i will do it

  6. i want a girl for fuking

  7. I fucking love this song! U go girl!!

  8. This is exactly what I am going through right now. Its nice to know that theres a song that relates to me in someway but this is everything.

  9. i want a quit girl for love & fuck

  10. ikr even tho i can hardly relate to this song cuz i have never been in a real relationship, seeing someone you care about flirting with some other girl :( just bcuz of that the song makes me feel so emotional o.o..

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

